All The Falsest Hearts Can Try

Release date: 05/2000

Track Listing:
01. Cool That You Showed Us How
02. The Blisters May Come
03. Call The Legion In Tonight
04. Strategy Room
05. Huge In Every City
06. Saving A Free Seat
07. Save Us, Tothero
08. Most Everyone Will Find
09. Gas Blowin’ Out Of Our Eyes
10. Hercules Now!
11. Magic Cyclops
12. Would Go Over
13. Members Of The Show ’em How It’s Done
14. Aerial Spins/Nautical Wilderness